THE VIDEO


Today is the day that a complete stranger inspired me.

I’ve read hundreds of weightloss success stories online, but none of them have touched me in a way that this one has. This video was posted on a friend’s facebook page. My friend knows this woman and so I decided to watch the video – the power of social media, right? Well, I watched the video and I cried. I cried during the video and I cried for a long time after the video. With two young girls of my own, I really felt a connection to this woman and her story… A brewing inspiration soon followed that I hope will change my life. I write this today with high hopes for the future… for my girls, my husband and myself. Let’s make the best of the unknown. It starts now kids!

Leave a Reply

